I’m logged in!

Finally I’m back in here and will keep this blog updated from next week and further. Still looking for a way to get my recent posts at the first page instead of the presentation and hoping to get that fixed asap.

With the change of job that lies ahead of me, I will travel mostly on my own, but I will of course keep my eyes and ears open to see what there is to do for kids and continue giving you my best tips and tricks for travelling with little, and of course a bit older as well, kids!

Leave a Reply

