Site trouble…

I was really looking forward to getting started with my blog, but after I changesd some things on my site somehow the menu dissapeared.. Unfortunately I’m not a technical genius at all so it might take some time to fix 🙂 For now, you’ll find my posts by scrolling down on the page….

Anyway, we are now waiting to go to the north of Denmark next week, (Jylland), where there’s a bunch of fun stuff to do with kids! We will stay right by the beach in a summer house for one week, and are planning a visit to an aqua park etc, will be so much fun I hope!

The next few days I will post city guides to Copenhagen, Paris, Stockholm and Gothenburg, and some guides on what else to do with kids in Sweden and Denmark. Hope you’ll have the patience to wait just  a Little bit for a much greater site 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

